SPHST Home

Places

Activities

News & Events

Permits & Reservations

More

News !!

Snowmobile Permits & Fees - Trails
 

Search Our Site

 
 

Snowmobile Permits & Fees - Trails

Get your Snowmobile Permit

 

Have Time?  Phone and online Snowmobile permit purchases requires 7-10 business days to receive by mail. Confirmations cannot be used as a "temporary" permit. Please click "Order Permits Online" below or call our Call Center at 877-996-7275 to order by phone.

                                                            Order Permits Online

Need ASAP? Over-the-counter permit purchases can be made in person at a designated selling agent. See below list of designated selling agents by city.

 

Wyoming law requires that all snowmobiles must have either a current Wyoming Resident or Nonresident user fee decal prominently displayed on the outside of each snowmobile. Each permit is $35 dollars and may be purchased at one of the several Permit Selling Agents located throughout the state or permits can be purchased online or call 1-877-996-7275 Visa and Mastercard accepted. Additionally all commercial snowmobile operated in the State of Wyoming must have a commercial permit, which is $105. Commercial permits must be purchased through our Cheyenne office.

Please e-mail us if you have any questions.

 

Select a Permit Selling Agent

 

 

Please e-mail us if you have any questions.